North American Flags North American Saddle Mule Association
           

Officers and Board of Directors


NASMDA Officers
 

President  Jay Jaxtheimer 931 291 9127 Pulaski TN circlezdonkeys@gmail.com
Vice President  Shannon Hoffman 9197547568 Zebulon NC St.ClairEquine@gmail.com
Executive Committee  Candace Shauger 740-215-8215 Breman OH candace@genesisfarmsjacks.com
  Patrick McCuiston 270-466-9723 Trenton KY mccuistonmills@bellsouth.net
Secretary  Debbie Walkinshaw 712-789-0749 Griswold IA nasmasec@gmail.com
  Terri Hurley 507-754-5249 Grand Meadow MN mvmules@yahoo.com
Treasurer  Debbie Walkinshaw 712-789-0749 Griswold IA treasurer@masmda.com
Point Recorder  Debbie Walkinshaw 712-789-0749 Griswold IA nasmasec@gmail.com
Web  Tabitha Holland 641-740-2155 Morris OK circlehranch@hotmail.com
Registrar  Terri Hurley 507-754-5249 Grand Meadow MN mvmules@yahoo.com
Directors at Large  Candace Shauger 740-215-8215 Breman OH candace@genesisfarmsjacks.com
  Ken Colbert 573-775-2867 Steeleville MO doccolbert@gmail.com
  Patrick McCuiston 270-466-9723 Trenton KY mccuistonmills@bellsouth.net
  Peggy Hamilton 618-553-9921 Willow Hill IL prairiemules@icloud.com
  Terri Wagner 303-818-1855 Keenesburg CO coyotecreekranch@outlook.com
Directors Emeritus  Bill Duncan 913-837-4191 Louisburg KS midasuperposed@yahoo.com
  Greg Sefton 386-963-2039 Wellborn FL brayhaven@aol.com
  Tim Doud 307-899-6553 Cody WY diamondcreekmules@outlook.com
Board of Directors
Zone 1
 (2020 - 2022) Joyce Stratton 541-990-5646 Scio OR Lsequines@aol.com

Click here to Email all your Zone 1 Directors. AOL Users, click here. *
Zone 2
 (2019 - 2022) Kathy Rohde Knights Ferry CA kathyromanivmules@yahoo.com

Click here to Email all your Zone 2 Directors. AOL Users, click here. *
Zone 3
 (2021 - 2024) Jo Teter 308-364-2601 Bartley NE Joteter@gmail.com

Click here to Email all your Zone 3 Directors. AOL Users, click here. *
Zone 4
 (2018 - 2021) Kimberly Huckaby 918-637-1076 Broken Arrow OK huckabydvm@hughes.net
 (2021 - 2024) Peggy Knight 918-299-0409 Tulsa OK pegesue15@aol.com

Click here to Email all your Zone 4 Directors. AOL Users, click here. *
Zone 5
 (2019 - 2022) DL Sears 765-546-1022 Winchester IN Dlsmules@frontier.com
 (2020 - 2023) Mary Hanson 507-272-3541 Stewartville MN mulemary08@hotmail.com
 (2021 - 2024) Terri Hurley 507-754-5249 Grand Meadow MN mvmules@yahoo.com

Click here to Email all your Zone 5 Directors. AOL Users, click here. *
Zone 6
 (2021 - 2022) Jay Jaxtheimer 931 291 9127 Pulaski TN circlezdonkeys@gmail.com
 (2021 - 2024) Lorri Gordon 931-684-2275 Shelbyville TN lorri@gordonviewfarm.com
 (2019 - 2022) Megan Moore 606-549-0258 Williamsburg KY megan.r.moore@ky.usda.gov

Click here to Email all your Zone 6 Directors. AOL Users, click here. *
Zone 7
 (2015 - 2023) Florence Riley 315-252-8069 Auburn NY topears55@aol.com
 (2016 - 2020) Herb Heroy 434-242-5842 Standardville VA bheroy@earthlink.net
 (2019 - 2022) Tina Turk 607-582-6408 Lodi NY turkinlodi@gmail.com

Click here to Email all your Zone 7 Directors. AOL Users, click here. *
Zone 8
 (2021 - 2024) Noelle Salmons 3366986060 Ashboro NC nnsalmons@gmail.com
 (2019 - 2022) Shannon Hoffman 9197547568 Zebulon NC St.ClairEquine@gmail.com
 (2018 - 2021) Shon Hines 252-756-4459 Ayden NC shonandemilyhines@icloud.com
Click here to Email all your Zone 8 Directors. AOL Users, click here. *

* Requires your PC to have a default Mail Client installed.

 

  
Copyright nasma.us   Privacy Statement